Posted by: funride | June 9, 2008

Sometimes you better mislead…

Recently a man noticed that there were people within his garage trying to steal his house.
He call the police but they said to him that there was nobody around to help him and that they would send someone as soon as possible. He hung up and a few minutes later he called again and said:
– “Hello, I called earlier because people were trying to assault my garage. It´s just to say that there´s no need to you to come quickly because I already killed them.”

After a short time there were half a dozen police cars in the area and an ambulance with paramedics. The thieves were caught still inside the garage.

One of the policemen said:
– “I thought you had said that you had killed them!?”

The man replied:
– “I thought you had said that there was nobody available.”


Leave a comment

Categories